NEET Result 2024

NEET Result 2024

The NEET 2024 results will be announced on June 14 on the official websites and Candidates need to log in with their NEET application number and date of birth to check their results. If you're wondering "is the NEET UG result out," you will have to wait until June 14. A direct link to download the NEET 2024 result will be included in this article.

NEET Exam Year NEET Exam Date NEET Result Date
NEET 2024 May 5, 2024 June 14, 2024
NEET 2023 May 7, 2023 June 13, 2023
NEET 2022 July 17, 2022 September 7, 2022
NEET 2021 September 12, 2021 November 01, 2021
NEET 2020 September 13, 2020 October 16, 2020
NEET 2019 May 05, 2019 June 05, 2019
NEET 2018 May 06, 2018 June 04, 2018
NTA NEET Result 2024: Overview
Particulars Details
NEET 2024 exam date May 5, 2024
NEET result 2024 date June 14, 2024
Last date to download the result 2024 Up to 90 days from the date of NEET result 2024
NTA NEET official website
Who will release the NEET result 2024 date and time? National Testing Agency (NTA) on June 14
NEET 2024 registered candidates Over 24 lakh
Credentials required to check the NEET result 2024 Roll number, date of birth, and security pin
Details printed on the scorecard Name, subject-wise and total marks, percentile scores, AIR for 15% AIQ seats, cutoff score
NEET 2024 Result Dates

The NTA has announced the NEET 2024 result date. The results will be released on June 14, 2024. Candidates can find the important dates related to the NEET 2024 result in the table below.

NEET exam result date 2024

Events Dates
NEET 2024 exam May 5, 2024
NEET 2024 provisional answer key and OMR sheet date May 29, 2024
Last date to challenge the NEET answer key May 31, 2024
NEET 2024 final answer key date June 3, 2024
NEET exam result date 2024 June 14, 2024
How to Check NEET UG Result 2024

You can check the NEET results on the official website: Here’s how to download the NEET result PDF and your scorecard:

How to Download NEET 2024 Scorecard

  • Visit the Website: Go to
  • Access the Result: Click on the “View NEET-UG 2024 - Result” link.
  • Log In: Enter your roll number, date of birth, and the security pin on the login page.
  • View Your Result: Your NEET rank card for 2024 will appear on the screen.
  • Download and Save: Click on the ‘Print’ button to download and save your result.
  • Make sure to keep a copy of your NEET result PDF until the admission process is complete.
NEET 2024 Result - Details on the Scorecard

The NEET scorecard will include the following information:

  • Candidate's Roll Number
  • Application Number
  • Personal Details (name, father's and mother's name, gender, date of birth, nationality, category/sub-category, etc.)
  • Percentile scores in Physics, Chemistry, and Biology (Botany and Zoology)
  • Total Marks obtained
  • Overall Percentile Score
  • All India Rank (AIR)
  • Qualifying Status
  • AIR for 15% All India Quota (AIQ) seats
  • Cutoff Score
NEET 2024 cutoff and candidates' qualified
Category Qualifying Criteria Marks Range Number of Candidates (2024)
UR/EWS 50th Percentile To be announced To be announced
OBC 40th Percentile To be announced To be announced
SC 40th Percentile To be announced To be announced
ST 40th Percentile To be announced To be announced
UR/EWS & PH 45th Percentile To be announced To be announced
OBC & PH 40th Percentile To be announced To be announced
SC & PH 40th Percentile To be announced To be announced
ST & PH 40th Percentile To be announced To be announced
NEET 2024 Topper List
All India NEET Rank Candidate Name Roll Number Gender Category Percentile State
1 Ved Sunilkumar Shende 3111020418 Male General 99.997129 Maharashtra
1 Ayush Naugraiya 4408010813 Male Gen-EWS 99.997129 Uttar Pradesh
1 Syed Aarifin Yusuf M 4101140577 Male General 99.997129 Tamilnadu
1 Mridul Manya Anand 2001920176 Male OBC – (NCL) as Per Central List 99.997129 Delhi
1 Shaurya Goyal 3814040184 Male General 99.997129 Punjab
1 Akshat Pangaria 4502010089 Male General 99.997129 Uttarakhand
1 Mazin Mansoor 1518070396 Male OBC – (NCL) as Per Central List 99.997129 Bihar
1 Rupayan Mandal 4615020151 Male General 99.997129 West Bengal
1 Prachita 3918040017 Female General 99.997129 Rajasthan
1 Saurav 3923490143 Male General 99.997129 Rajasthan
1 Tathagat Awatar 1504020063 Male OBC – (NCL) as Per Central List 99.997129 Bihar
1 Chand Mallik 4301010696 Male SC 99.997129 Tripura
1 Gunmay Garg 3805040153 Male General 99.997129 Punjab
1 Shailaja S 4101170046 Female General 99.997129 Tamilnadu
1 Aditya Kumar Panda 4101140043 Male General 99.997129 Tamilnadu
1 Divyansh 3905130233 Male General 99.997129 Delhi
1 Sriram P 4101070368 Male OBC – (NCL) as per Central List 99.997129 Tamilnadu
1 Aadarsh Singh Moyal 3925020112 Male General 99.997129 Rajasthan
1 Kasturi Sandeep Chowdary 1203040193 Male Gen-EWS 99.997129 Andhra Pradesh
1 Arghyadeep Dutta 4608060714 Male OBC – (NCL) as Per Central List 99.997129 West Bengal
1 Shubhan Sengupta 3111200278 Male General 99.997129 Maharashtra
1 Isha Kothari 3906010801 Female General 99.997129 Rajasthan
1 Shashank Sharma 3903250400 Male General 99.997129 Rajasthan
NEET UG 2024 AIR Rank 1 Complete List
Candidate Name Gender State
Ved Sunilkumar Shende Male Maharashtra
Syed Aarifin Yusuf M Male Tamil Nadu
Mridul Manya Anand Male Delhi
Ayush Naugraiya Male Uttar Pradesh
Mazin Mansoor Male Bihar
Rupayan Mandal Male West Bengal
Akshat Pangaria Male Uttarakhand
Shaurya Goyal Male Punjab
Tathagat Awatar Male Bihar
Chand Mallik Male Tripura
Prachita Female Rajasthan
Shailaja S Female Tamil Nadu
Saurav Male Rajasthan
Divyansh Male Delhi
Gunmay Garg Male Punjab
Aadarsh Singh Moyal Male Rajasthan
Aditya Kumar Panda Male Tamil Nadu
Arghyadeep Dutta Male West Bengal
Sriram P Male Tamil Nadu
Isha Kothari Female Rajasthan
Kasturi Sandeep Chowdary Male Andhra Pradesh
Shashank Sharma Male Rajasthan
Shubhan Sengupta Male Maharashtra
Saksham Agrawal Male West Bengal
Aryan Sharma Male Himachal Pradesh
Kahkasha Parween Female Jharkhand
Devadarshan R Nair Male Kerala
Gattu Bhanuteja Sai Male Andhra Pradesh
Umayma Malbari Female Maharashtra
Kalyan V Male Karnataka
Sujoy Dutta Male Delhi
Shyam Jhanwar Male Rajasthan
Aryan Yadav Male Uttar Pradesh
Manav Priyadarshi Male Jharkhand
Palansha Agarwal Female Maharashtra
Rajaneesh P Male Tamil Nadu
Dhruv Garg Male Rajasthan
Krishnamurti Pankaj Shiwal Male Maharashtra
Sreenand Sharmil Male Kerala
Ved Patel Male Gujarat
Sam Shreyas Joseph Male Karnataka
Jayathi Poorvaja M Female Tamil Nadu
Mane Neha Kuldeep Female Maharashtra
Hritik Raj Male Bihar
Kriti Sharma Female Gujarat
Taijas Singh Male Chandigarh
Arjun Kishore Male Karnataka
Rohith R Male Tamil Nadu
Abhishek V J Male Kerala
Sabareesan S Male Tamil Nadu
Darsh Paghdar Male Gujarat
Shikhin Goyal Male Punjab
Amina Arif Kadiwala Female Maharashtra
Devesh Joshi Male Rajasthan
Rishabh Shah Male Gujarat
Poreddy Pavan Kumar Reddy Male Andhra Pradesh
Abhinav Sunil Prasad Male Kerala
Samit Kumar Saini Male Rajasthan
Iram Quazi Female Rajasthan
Vadlapudi Mukhesh Chowdary Male Andhra Pradesh
Abhinav Kisna Male Bihar
Khushboo Female Haryana
Krish Male Haryana
Lakshay Male Delhi
Anjali Female Haryana
Jahnvee Female Rajasthan
Prateek Male Haryana



© Copyright Fast Forward Magazine 2024 . All rights reserved. Technology Partner - JUST EXAM